Start blogging by creating a new post. You can edit or delete me by clicking under the comments. You can also customize your sidebar by dragging in elements from the top bar.
Cheryl Daniel
8/30/2010 08:14:24 pm

Amazing paintings. I wish I had gotten the opportunity to meet Mr. Carter. I'll bet he knew my grandfather, Leon Bernstein, who moved to El Paso with his family in 1949. He was also an artist, photographer and businessman.

Reply
9/1/2010 10:51:45 am

Hey, thanks!! This will be updated every weekend til we have all that we (Dave and I own) on the site...check it out every weekend!! or on Monday's as we will be changing it at least every weekend for a while.
How are you Cheryl? Hope you are well

Reply
Stephanie Davis Rae
9/9/2010 02:01:22 pm

This is great! It was fun reading the comments and historical captions put in under the pictures.

Reply
Susan Sharp
9/14/2010 01:00:14 am

Thanks Stephanie...unfortunately we did not have the time this weekend to update the site at all. We will be re-shooting the over-exposed's this weekend as the colors look all washed out...and after all, he was all about the color. So everyone check it out this next Monday and there will be some new stuff plus the fixes on the over-exposed's-barring any unforseen circumstances!! That's it for now....

Reply
9/20/2010 10:12:12 am

Dad's birthday would have been Wednesday the 22nd. I miss him so much, as I know many people do!
HAPPY BIRTHDAY DAD!!! love you always!!

Reply



Leave a Reply.